Precision Waterjet and Laser – Serving our clients with PRECISION

Call Us Today

888.538.9287


Shane Strowski, President
shane@h2ojet.com


Carolyn Lipinski, Sales Manager
carolyn@h2ojet.com

Debby Nolan
Sales Associate
debby@h2ojet.com

Josh Hall
Purchasing Manager
Josh.hall@h2ojet.com


Linda Baumann, Sales Assistant
linda@h2ojet.com

Michelle Hotta, Sales Assistant
michelleh@h2ojet.com

Glenda Mayfield, Bookkeeping
glenda@h2ojet.com

Keith Hughes, Programming
keith@h2ojet.com


Neil Bromagem, Shipping & Receiving
shipping@h2ojet.com

Precision Waterjet and Laser
Toll Free 888.538.9287
Fax. 714.289.4449

880 W Crowther Ave
Placentia, CA 92870 [Map]
Recent Project Photos
  • Choc Hospital – Bill Holmes Tower Flooring
  • Stack of stainless steel rings
  • Titanium parts getting waterjet cut
  • Aluminum honeycomb sandwich
  • Christian Dior window display
  • Universal City Walk
Certified ISO 9001:2008 Company
Registered AS 9100